The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

How do I bootstrap and MVP?

Idea threads

random111

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
33%
Feb 8, 2023
Context - I am a part owner operator of two service based businesses, don't work in the businesses on a daily basis but support behind the scenes with marketing, admin, staff etc.
I have a network of 40+ other service businesses in my immediate circles of family and close friends.
Both my businesses and my network's spend a lot of money on marketing.
My idea will help decrease this spend and produce higher quality leads.
I have been validating using a scrappy email and spreadsheet system in one of my businesses, a dental practice and so far there are the following validations:
- been trialling the idea in a very contained fashion, max 30 times over a 2.5 week period
- 100% uptake by patients to be involved and support
- 1 lead which was converted and produced $150 in income for the business
- 30 patients are now advocating for and incentivised to support my business

I am now at a point where I want to create a seriously barebones digital solution that effectively replaces the scrappy system I have to:
- validate customers will signup / engage with an online platform
- continue to generate leads
- the system is easy to leverage by the business