The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Rule One Investing - Opportunities In Coming Recession

Anything related to investing, including crypto

The Sandman

Bronze Contributor
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
219%
Jul 12, 2022
I am stuck here with my laptop in a waiting room and I'm wondering how I may be able to provide some value, I thought I'd share a quick summary of a great book I just finished - being that I am a complete rookie in finance - and maybe even get feedback on the method from those who have a ton more experience than I do.

With the coming recession - there will be some great opportunities to buy stocks cheap so I have committed myself to learning as much about finance as possible. Here's the lowdown of Phil Town's Method.

What is RULE 1?

Very simply - never lose money in the stock market, and it's actually a simpler concept than most would think. Rule one investors just do not gamble.

How could you not lose money in the stock market, and in fact nearly guarantee 15% returns?