The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Which road is the quickest way to Rome for a fresh economy graduate?

Feedback

pixelvendor

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
42%
Sep 19, 2023
Hey guys, 23 year old fresh economics & real estate agent graduate from northern europe here.

I finished my bachelor at the university this summer and I'm currently at a crossroads in life regarding the type of job I want to get and what type of business I want to start out of the options I have. The point of this post is to hopefully hear what some of you fastlaners would have done if you were to "start over" and woke up in my shoes, all inputs are appreciated though!

A little backstory: I worked as a D2D salesman selling internet, TV & broadband for 2 months during the summer. It was very taxing, I had 0 free time, worked late nights, slept in a room with 3 other dudes away from home. But the selling and the actual work was pretty fun - the lifestyle just wasn't sustainable. Before this I've renovated a single family rental property for my parents but not much work experience other than that.