What's new

Blueprints and baby bottles

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 39,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block.

15KPM

New Contributor
- Member -
Read Fastlane!
Let me introduce myself: I'm a mechanical engineer, 32 years, working 38 hours a week spread over 4 days, dedicating 1 full day to being with my 7 month old daughter. I spent 5 years studying, 2 years on the sideline, and the past 7 years in the slowlane. Despite working full-time for 9 years as an engineer, I've only managed to save €28k. This required long days of work and counting my money every single week, and I don’t want to live like this anymore. I've tried investing in stocks, but with no significant results. In the back of my mind, I knew I had to change my approach and actions. When my daughter was only 3 weeks old and I was holding her in my arms, I promised myself I would make a change and do everything I can to fix it. To be with her more, to enjoy my life more. I have been on this mission since then.