What's new

Changing things up for the 2nd half. Game on!

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 38,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block and all non-sponsor ads.

tigerscent

Contributor
Hello everyone,

Another newbie here….read TMF recently and joined the forum yesterday, so I’m striking while the iron’s hot!

The short version is: I’m from the UK and I’m still at the ideas stage – so nothing juicy to report yet…

Why am I here? Because I want to learn from the best and I want to make a conscious choice to do something different with my life. But it’s not all about taking - I hope that, through my experiences, I can offer some value back to the forum members.

My story is a classic tale of life in the slowlane. Got good grades at school, went to uni, got a “proper job” – not one of those “arty farty” jobs (as my Dad would say!). Increased my worth to the slowlane by doing an MBA. Sadly, increased pay did not catapult me to the end of the rainbow to bask in endless pots of gold. Nope, more money simply meant a nicer lifestyle. I lived up to my means. Success was defined by bigger houses, new cars, fancy clothes and five-star holidays. Save a little. Spend a lot!