What's new

Danish web developer -Tired of not having a job!

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 38,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block and all non-sponsor ads.

WhoIsPixel

New Contributor
Hello there Fastlaners,

I have been around for quite some time, but this is my first thread here (about time)!!!

I'm a freelance web developer in my mid 30's. I have been freelancing for the last 10-12 years.
In the beginning there wasn't that much competition (in web development), but time has changed.
These days I don't have that much to do, so basically I'm unemployed :(

A couple of days ago i decided that I'm tired of sitting around being depressed about my work-situation.
So i have decided to start developing Game Apps.

This was a brief introduction of myself. And now to create my very own progress thread. I'm excited now.
It's kinda therapeutic writing down my thoughts.

Cheers you guys

Please excuse my language and possible spelling-errors.

Membership Required: Upgrade to Expose Nearly 1,000,000 Posts

Ready to Unleash the Millionaire Entrepreneur in You?