What's new

Electrician / Real Estate Investor..... Read the new book and now what!? - MINDBLOWN

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 38,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block and all non-sponsor ads.

Ztrem

New Contributor
Hey!

I am a 31 year old Electrician / Real Estate Investor in Canada.
I got into the trades because growing up I was always told that is where the money is. Followed the "Save your money and buy real estate"

Now in some circles I might be considered slightly successful but after reading MJs new book my mind is blown.
After reading MJs new book my mind is blown and I wish I had something like this when I was 20. A lot of my programming needs to be changed and re programmed. I thought the idea of making $50 an hour was success but this book completely changed that.
A) In my profession if I am not physically performing the work I dont make any money.
B) Limited earning variables. MAX 12 hours a day, MAX $100 an hour.

Real estate has been amazing for our family but again not a fastlane business and really not the best allocation of my resources.

I am curious if there are any other tradesmen who have read this book and had success creating fastlane businesses?

Appreciate you all!

Zack

Membership Required: Upgrade to Expose Nearly 1,000,000 Posts

Ready to Unleash the Millionaire Entrepreneur in You?