What's new

Greetings from Thailand

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 38,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block and all non-sponsor ads.

playtone

Contributor
Hi Everybody,

My name is Tim, from Bangkok, Thailand. I’ve been in here reading this forum for several months but didn’t register until now. I am not really good at giving comments or contribution to a discussion board in general.

After reading The Millionaire Fastlane for the third time, now I’d like to introduce myself to the community.

I bought “The Millionaire Fastlane ” in 2011. Because English is not my first language, my reading speed is slow and it took me almost 5 months to complete the reading. Then I read it for the second time. This morning I finished my third-time reading.

This book pretty much reflects my sidewalk and slowlane life.
I’d like to share story of my life.

The Great Deception is real (and it is everywhere)
I am a Thai person, born in Northern Thailand, in a poor farmer family. Tim is my real name.