What's new

Hello Everyone ....My Story and Dilema

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 38,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block and all non-sponsor ads.

Karl619

New Contributor
Hi everyone, I'm very new to this forum so I thought I'd explain who I am and what I am about.

My name is Karl and I work as a customer service advisor at a big energy company and guess what... I HATE my job and everything to do about the rat race. I dislike the companies practices, I dislike the hours, pay and the monontony of it all.

It has taken me all of my 27 years on this planet to realise how limiting the 'system' or the 'rat race' is.

My goal is to earn enough through my own merit to sustain myself and grow a business and then I can start giving back to the communities I grew up in. I grew up in one of the poorest council estates in Britain ( Bentilee, stoke) where kids really have few opportunities and most resort to crime. I would love to set up some kind of entrepreneurial workshop in Bentilee that can help these kids. I really admire Richard Branson and Warren Buffet, millionaires and billionaires who actually give back and respect the people and this Earth.