What's new

Hello from Erwin

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 38,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block and all non-sponsor ads.

ErwinF

PARKED
Hello Guys,

my name is Erwin and I am 30 years old. I am studying wood technology in the Master's programme and have completed my Bachelor's degree in forestry. I have started my study because at that time I have thought that I would get paid well after studying. And also I thought that it’s a good idea to invest in myself and improve my skills, knowledge and so on. This two points, getting paid more and have good knowledge about “something”, was very important after the years I have worked bevor my study. Little did I know that I have made bad decisions like going to university, studying a too specific field, play on the safe side. But hey I got a scholarship that kept my playing it safe.