What's new

Hello from Florida

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 38,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block and all non-sponsor ads.

webchick

New Contributor
Hello everyone - I am an experienced web site designer/developer, with a background in marketing for financial services/insurance companies. I develop websites for clients primarily using the Joomla content management system, with some knowledge of WordPress. It's easy for non-techies to just follow the link that I give them. They login, find the article they want to add to/change and then hit save. Much easier than it was in the late 90's when I had to use FTP.

I also have experience working with the Boonex Dolphin social networking script - which is the script that powers many popular social communities.

I am married to my wonderful husband, and have a 17 year old son who is the light of my life. He is spending part of his summer contacting college coaches in his chosen sport and introducing himself, with a link to youtube videos. He's been getting some great feedback from coaches.