What's new

Hello, from Greece :D

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 39,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block.

tazaxer

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Rep Bank
$150
User Power: 25%
Hi everyone,

My name is Dennis, i’m a high school student from Greece. I’ve been reading the Millionaire Fastlane recently so I decided to join this forum. It’s mentioned so many times throughout the book and I definitely think there’s value to be gained.

It’s my first forum too! I’ve never been part of a forum before, or at least actively engaged in one. I decided to contribute to this community with whatever I could offer. I’ve read a few posts, mainly the ones suggested by the introductory thread. Suggestions for other threads are welcome too so let me know of any must-reads.

As for my background, I don’t run any specific business yet. I am however interested in entrepreneurship more as a means of self improvement in general. I have great ambitions for my future and I’ve been shown different paths by the people people around me. I mean we’ve all heard the basic “go to uni get a degree and a good job”.