What's new

Hello, I'm an Aspiring 16-year-old Entrepreneur

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 38,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block and all non-sponsor ads.

Splash

Bronze Contributor
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
I'm quite new in this journey, but I feel like I have had a good start with The Millionaire Fastlane and The Great Rat Race Escape.

Last Year, I had finally decided to change my life and fight depression as I started my self-improvement journey. It started with an expanding insecurity as I tried to lose weight. However, this journey has taught me discipline, mental health (meditation, gratitude journaling, long-term goals), mindset, productivity, and has given me my dream physique.