What's new

Hi from Portland, Maine!

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 38,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block and all non-sponsor ads.

tnicole928

PARKED
Hi Everyone,
This is my first time joining any type of forum. After reading for hours I realized that this is an amazing group of people. I also realize that a lot of you tell it like it is...I've got my big girl panties on so I'm ready for it!
A bit about me...my name is Tina. I've been an entrepreneur at heart all my life. How do I know I'm an entrepreneur at heart? Because when I was 10yo in the early 80s (I see you all doing the math haha I'm 39) I was obsessed with painting my nails and I hated having chipped nails, so one day I said to my Grandmother "I wish there was a way to make fingernail polish remover in a little wipe (like at KFC) so I could keep it in my purse (yes I carried a purse at 10!!) and wipe off my fingernail polish when it chips if I'm not at home"...(sound of crickets)
Yea NOBODY did anything with that idea!!! and my Grandmother called me 5 years later to tell me she found some at a drugstore. Ugh
Anyway...I ended up living a "normal" life. Following all the rules like go get an education and a good job. I have a BS in Biology and a Masters in Public Health.