What's new

Hi, I'm Julio, and I am going to be a millionaire

A detailed account of a Fastlane process...

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 38,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block and all non-sponsor ads.

Julio

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!

Hi everyone,​

My name is Julio, I am 19 years old, and I am from Barcelona, Spain. I am studying Law, but as you might think, it's not the path that I want my career to take.

I want to be a business owner. And, after reading The Millionaire Fastlane some months ago, I had an idea that I am executing right now.

I am going to help men, in the 35-45 year range, with sensitive skin, to be able to shave withouth getting that F*ck*ng razor burn, nicks and ingrown hair. I know that this is a reak problem because my dad had it, I had it, and some friends of mine already have it.

I've been shaving with a safety razor for a long time (+3 years), and I can shave everyday without pain. Money is a thing that I would like to have, but at first I really want to help men achieve that. (This is in no ways spam, I don't even have a finished product yet).

Right now I am writing the scripts for some videos, that will be part of a 4 Week Shave-Without-Pain Challenge. I want to make a free Challenge to attract my ideal clients, for some reasons: