The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

IDEA about vending machines

Idea threads

JHL

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
100%
Aug 15, 2022
Hi, everyone
Thank you for clicking on it.
I am a normal person who is 25 years old in Korea.
It's my first time posting on the American community.
I am not good at English, so I turned the translator, but I don't know if you understand it well.
I just want to try a protein vending machine in a gym that's rare in Korea.
In the U.S., gyms are very big, and I think I heard that they customize protein and health foods or sell protein vending machines in those places.
I don't know if it's right or not.
But what if it works in Korea?
Of course, there are vending machines in Korea that sell such drinks and protein bars. But there are a lot of gyms installed
I don't think anyone will buy it because the cost-effectiveness has dropped significantly.
How can we lower the unit price and induce men to purchase cost-effectiveness?
Can I reduce the cost if I make it myself?(Of course, it's hard because I don't have that much money.)
Anyway, was it too long? So what I want to ask is
1. Will it work if we sell various flavors in units of 1 scoop of protein vending machines in Korea?
2. Do you think there are many people who use such vending machines in the gym in the United States?
3.How many people are there in the gym in a day?
Of course, I'm just thinking