What's new

Introduction: "Good-Bye Trial Lawyer ... Hello Fastlane!"

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 38,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block and all non-sponsor ads.

Esquire

Divorce Shark
LEGACY MEMBER
About me ...

I guess you could say I am a self-employed lawyer living the Four Hour Workweek.

Through adept marketing and systemization I have created an automated paperless law practice which requires very little personal involvement. I can pretty much be anywhere at anytime ... take client calls from the gym or the beach ... and rarely start my workday before noon ( ... I prefer to work-out, stay in shape and enjoy the great outdoors). Fours hours of working "in" the practice might not be that far off target. I spend much more time working "on" the practice (and on me).

Much like DeMarco did, I devote a signficant amount of time reading books by self made millionaires. I have no interest in books by Trump (or similar) and it is great to see I am not the only person who thinks Suze Orman is a F'n idiot!

The most influential authors who have molded my thinking include Timothy Ferris, Michael Gerber, Robert Kiyosaki, David Schwartz and Dan Kennedy.

Compared to most ... I'd say my life is pretty damn good. I'm 80 percent there.

Still ... I am dissatisfied. I want it ALL ... and I am determined to get it.