What's new

Introduction

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 38,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block and all non-sponsor ads.

Samriddha

PARKED
Hey Fellow entrepreneurs, hows it going?

I am Sami, I am born and raised in England and i have some previous experience as an entrepreneur.

Age 7-8, I made a few pounds selling books in primary to people, i used to ask parents walking to school with me if they wanted to buy my old books until my parents made me stop haha. I believe i had 2 sales in total but the memory isn’t very vivid.

Age 9/10: I moved to a new primary school and i started to try sell sweets at school but it was a fruitless endevour.

Age 11/12: I started secondary school, I had sold sweets and drinks at school and turnt an odd few pounds profit, after spending all lunch time and break time everyday trying to sell to friends and strangers i made a total net profit of around £20