What's new

Introduction

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 38,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block and all non-sponsor ads.
Hello,

My name is Joe, and I am an entrepreneur located in Florida. I have a passion for sales negotiation, but I am also a skilled IT Network Engineer, programmer, lifelong student, writer, musician, and amateur inventor.

I bought MJ's book about 2 months ago. To my surprise, I was already doing many of the things that MJ mentions in his book. However I am finding his book inspiring, and it has given me an even clearer picture of my goals.

I have joined this forum to share ideas, collaborate with like-minded entrepreneurs, as well as gain a mutually supportive network to hold myself more accountable for my failures on the road to success. Also, to keep reminding myself that failure is part of the road to success.

Thanks for the inspiration!

Joe

Membership Required: Upgrade to Expose Nearly 1,000,000 Posts

Ready to Unleash the Millionaire Entrepreneur in You?

Become a member of the Fastlane Forum, the private community founded by best-selling author and multi-millionaire entrepreneur MJ DeMarco. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has poured his heart and soul into the Fastlane Forum, helping entrepreneurs achieve reclaim their time, win their financial freedom, and live their best life.