What's new

Is it possible to succeed doing what I do?...

Anything related to matters of the mind

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 38,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block and all non-sponsor ads.
Hello I would like to introduce myself as I am a newbie on this forum. I am a aspiring entrepreneur that hope to make it big one day creating my own business. At the moment I currently have my own business selling Apple Macbook Cases ( Apple Macbook Unibody 13" White ( New model), Apple Macbook Pro 13" , Apple Macbook 13" old model) and other accessories such as hard drives, portable laptop stand with fan and mouse pad, and iphone cases, etc.... I want to know is what I am doing now going to get me too the top selling these things? I get orders every now any then and when I do I get REALLY EXCITED! I love that feeling when I get a order but however it is every now any then when I do get a order it usually take like 2-4 days until I get another one and I feel this is obviously not the way to fast lane or is it? Do I just have to have patience or is the market I am spending all my time on (almost 1-2 years now) selling apple laptop cases and small accessories not really going to get me any where? I really do not feel like working for someone else in the future and owning my own business is my DREAM!!!