The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Kindle publishing

Michał Kóska

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
101%
Jan 10, 2015
Dear Friends,

After almost a year of writing, I finally released my first fiction.

How do you advertise your publications? I am new to this field,

I would like to target a lot of readers, what other platforms do you use for publishing?

Thanks!

Michal

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Crossroads

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
108%
Aug 31, 2016
Dear Friends,

I would like to target a lot of readers, what other platforms do you use for publishing?

Thanks!

Michal
Hi, Michal, and congratulations! I was going to respond to your post a few days ago but couldn't find your post again, so sorry for the delay. I found it again today after searching 'non-fiction writing'...

A few days ago, I found a guy who seems to understand how to sell both fiction and non-fiction really well. He has a free ebook on Kindle. So far, what he says makes sense. You may find something useful there. Best wishes to you!

His ebook:

Reader Magnets: Build Your Author Platform and Sell more Books on Kindle (Book Marketing for Authors 1) Kindle Edition
by Nick Stephenson

Direct Link:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00PCKIJ4C/?tag=tff-amazonparser-20

hth ;)

jpanarra

Platinum Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power