The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Let's talk pharmaceuticals!

Ask me anything!

Scot

Salad Dressing Empire
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
473%
Jul 10, 2016
Florida
I don't know if this post is in the right thread, so mods feel free to move it!

I sell drugs for a living. Street pharmacist. Rolling around in my hooptie with a trunk full of product. Well.. Not quite. I'm a drug rep. I've been selling pharma for about 4 years now and have gained a lot of insight into the pharmaceutical world, healthcare and medicine.

I know starting up a pharma company is a bit beyond the reach of most people here (if you have a few billion in capital laying around, yay), but I'm sure a few of you have thought about getting into the super profitable healthcare space.

While I don't know everything, being in this industry makes you a fly on the wall to a lot of things behind the scenes in the industry. Any questions related to healthcare, the drug industry, insurance, I'll do my best!

Disclaimer, no you can't have what I'm selling. Trust me, you don't want what I got.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Scot

Salad Dressing Empire
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
473%
Jul 10, 2016
Florida
Looking forward to your thread as I'm in the industry as well.