What's new

& so it begins

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 38,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block and all non-sponsor ads.

jockinbox

Gold Contributor
LEGACY MEMBER
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
Hello everyone,

I've been stalking the forums for a few months now, and I decided to take part in the community. Currently reside in South Florida (Miami) I am 20 years old, and I will achieve fast-lane by age 25.

About myself, I started making money in high school by buying and unlocking/cleaning phones (mostly iPhones) before everybody and their mom started doing it which landed me a gig at T-Mobile. I studied sales from Belfort, Cardone, and Rohn as well as anything I could get my hands on sales-related. I was #1 sales rep in Florida for several months. I did not have a car and the store was by the beach, so I took 2-3 buses a day to get to and from work. I bought my first car with my commission money and got a job closer to home at Allstate. The agency closed about a month ago and I found MJ's book (could not put it down, read it in 5 hrs lol) a lot of what was said in the book I had already thought of but I never knew someone else thought like me (and apperantly we have a whole community!)