The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Does anyone has some experience starting a Franchise Company?

Kokaka

Silver Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
228%
Aug 9, 2019
Hi all.
So as some of you know, Im a beginner entrepreneur who ended up in the beauty industry by some strange twist of fate.
So far, I have opend 1 advanced beauty clinic and its going great and I want to expand and turn this concept into a franchise.
I also have a second company that develop machines for beauty clinics so I have a great synergy going on between them.

Anyway, because of this, I am starting to be ready to expand and am looking to open 2-5 more clinics this year but as a franchise. I will sell my concept and lease my machines to the franchise takers.
Currently, I will start to work with one of the best franchise consultants I could find so they will help me a great deal, but before I start, I am wondering if anyone has some experience to share or any tips on developing a franchice company.
I will use theese 2-3 month before the second wave has passed to try to learn as much as possible before I hire the consultant firm because they are expensive as hell and the more I know initially the better.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Madame Peccato

Gold Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
311%
Jul 14, 2018
Morbegno, Italy
Start from @Walter Hay's topic