The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.
A topic related to SAAS or APPs

ScreamingClown

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
92%
Aug 10, 2023
Hey, my name is Thornhill, and I've decided to join the forum to find people with a similar passion for entrepreneurship as myself that I can share views and bounce ideas off of.

I graduated high school a couple years ago and have been working tolerable dead end jobs making coffee ever since. College has been out of the question due to my low income and lack of scholarships. As a young kid I spent way too much time gaming, which caused me to develop an interest in game development and design. I haphazardly slapped together tons of projects as a hobby between the ages of 8 and 13, and ran through videos about game design in my free time. Publishing a game was a dream of mine, ever since I was young. I even remember going to gamestop and trying to give them a game I made to get it put on the shelves.

Eventually, I would branch out more socially at school, which lead to me drifting away from the practice and losing passion for it.