The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Red ant

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
10%
Jun 17, 2023
I have finish reading the millionaire fast lane , and I wished to continue on my fast lane journey.
I want to learn web development but I'm a dummy in tech where should I start I'm lost.
I wish you guys teach me how to learn cos I know it's a very critical point ,if you don't know how to learn you will remain stucked .

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Attachments

• FB_IMG_16871743118385834.jpg
    FB_IMG_16871743118385834.jpg
    184.7 KB · Views: 2

Hunday

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
100%
Jan 13, 2023
If you're interested in website development, heres some resources;
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1.Start with learning Framer, a very simple and effective tool used to create websites. No coding, free, &takes seconds to publish a website.

2. If you want to learn more about the code, start learning Webflow. It's like framer but takes longer to learn, it will teach you the fundamentals of front end development (the stuff you can see on websites).

3. The tools above are enough for most people to start being hired for jobs, although if you want to do code, your next step is to learn HTML, CSS, & Javascript. You can learn this either watching youtube (Here) or w3schools.com for free.