The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.
Marketing, social media, advertising

M.Shahrukh

PARKED
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
0% - New User
Aug 23, 2023
Hi everyone!

TLDR: I am providing ChatGPT integrations to businesses, as a service. I need help on how I can find clients for my services. The details of my services can be found here - Scribble With AI

This is my first post here, so let me quickly introduce myself. I am Shahrukh, a Software Engineer by profession but looking to start my Fastlane journey very soon. I've been reading about Entrepreneurship for some time now but reading "TMF " was really an eye-opener.
I love to build software and really enjoy the process and the fun of building something useful.
Today, I started to provide ChatGPT integrations to online business owners. I will be building solutions like an "AI-Powered Customer Support System", "Q&A on Documents System", "AI-Powered Company Knowledge Base", "Text summarization systems" etc. for my clients.

Here's what I've done and what I need help with -
I've done:
  1. Made a landing page for the services I'll provide. Can be found here. Included all the details of the services.
  2. Made social media pages and posted some content to start with. (initially, I was providing an AI-based tool to create content, now I've pivoted to providing development services.)
  3. Started to run Facebook ads to bring in traffic to my landing page. I started them today.