The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.
Idea threads

Mahan

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
83%
Apr 11, 2023
Hi, I'm currently a student studying the last year of my bachelor's in cyber security, Although I know I can get a 6 figure salary in just a few years, I don't see it being enough to achieve financial success.

I'm interested in thriller/mystery or fiction books and I'm thinking of probably writing my own series of fiction books since I have a good imagination sense and using it as a ticket to escape the rat race.

But I don't have any writing experience or marketing skills.

I have already done some research but I am still keen to hear your opinion.

Do you have any suggestions on how to get started?

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

BizyDad

Keep going. Keep growing.
FASTLANE INSIDER
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
418%
Oct 7, 2019
Phoenix AZ
Hi, I'm currently a student studying the last year of my bachelor's in cyber security, Although I know I can get a 6 figure salary in just a few years, I don't see it being enough to achieve financial success.

I'm interested in thriller/mystery or fiction books and I'm thinking of probably writing my own series of fiction books since I have a good imagination sense and using it as a ticket to escape the rat race.