The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Critique My Website: Political-themed Clothing

Idea threads

Yanezez

Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
36%
Dec 13, 2022
France & Chile
Hello all,

This is one of the first sites I made with various tutorials. I am not an expert. This is actually my second site. The first one was much easier and less advanced.

This is using WordPress and Woocommerce. It is in Spanish but I guess the Chrome (or any) translator on top would work fine.

This is the first time I get feedback so I am sure it will be tough to read but please, keep it coming.

I sell political-themed shirts (mostly) and also have some books for Chile. (Very very very niche). I have zero expectations to sell a lot. I am just trying to learn and improve.

the website is www.lexpresion.cl

Thank you all in advance for your constructive critiques

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Marco L

Contributor
FASTLANE INSIDER
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
96%
Nov 6, 2017
Germany
I am missing emotion on this site. It is about political statements and clothing, both highly emotional topics. The website should reflect that. Probably with good photos of people with faces – again it is about emotion.

I would look at some fashion sites, like rapha, nike, hm and some political sites. How do they transport emotions and copy from them.

Dockid

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!