What's new

INTRO Introduction - Hello From Mesa, AZ - the 'Short and Long' - Excited to Join this Community

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 38,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block and all non-sponsor ads.

bensand495

New Contributor
Hi, I’m a mechanical engineer and small business owner in Mesa, Arizona.

Created an abridged version because, good grief! Apparently, I had a lot to say. This was the sentenced I typed at the end of my “F*ck you” moment:
Through it all, I’ve realized that I am my #1 opponent. That’s why I am here. To seek the wisdom of those of you who have made it through the gauntlet, and those of you who are still in it.

What brought me here was the books – I’m currently on Chapter 19 in Fastlane and Chapter 26 in Unscripted . I am enjoying them and should finish them up in the next few weeks, but I wanted to get an early start! This is the first real community that I’ve joined that I feel I want to grow with, learn from, and contribute to. Just this introduction ‘exercise’ was valuable to me, because – as mentioned – apparently there are a lot of things I needed to put in writing, if only just for my own sanity.