The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Just had an amazing idea Now What?

SmoothFranko

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
115%
Jul 31, 2015
Australia
Hey guy's

I have not really had an idea of what I could possibly do until just now, I have just seen a product I know I could make way cheaper then the only competition but I am unsure now how to proceed. I have no experience with the invention / manufacturing process or even running a business this would be my first start-up.
My other main concern is in order to make the concept work I would have to produce a product of similar design to the competition, so would there be any legal issues with that? The competition is a foreign company based in Italy.

Sorry if this seems rambled I am quite baked right now and feel as if I have had the ephiany of a lifetime as all the shit i've read on here and in TMF has just CLICKED.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Hackdroot

Bronze Contributor
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
267%
Nov 11, 2014
IMO....

Hey guy's

I have not really had an idea of what I could possibly do until just now, I have just seen a product I know I could make way cheaper then the only competition but I am unsure now how to proceed. I have no experience with the invention / manufacturing process or even running a business this would be my first start-up.