The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 38,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Registration at the forum removes this block.

Lost opportunity?

Jmora92

New Contributor
FASTLANE INSIDER
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
75%
Mar 17, 2023
I work in the medical field as a nursing assistant and we are always attending to the needs of patient more than the nurse. I consider myself to be good at what I do, I’m not passionate about it but I enjoy taking to people. Specially since I work in a high end hospital where celebrities/millionares/billionares seek medical care

I might have had an opportunity to have a personal coach/mentor and I always think about this opportunity that I might of lost.