The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

My new SaaS journey to $10k/month

A detailed account of a Fastlane process...
G

GuestA4319

Hey guys,

In the last few months I've been working on a new SaaS project which I finished yesterday(programming side). I decided to document my journey here so I can keep the motivation going and get support from others.

I'm not a beginner on SaaS businesses but not advanced either, so I appreciate any business advice from people with experience in this field.

Project: External Live Chat Page(link)
Field: Customer communication, support, feedback
Description:
An external live chat page which allows you to communicate effectively and send surveys, polls and other forms to your customers during the conversation.

It's like Landing Page + Live Chat + Google forms.

Pricing: free on closed beta stage

Some use cases:
For customer support: add the chat page link to your contact page or replace the entire old static page completely. Include chat page link into your emails, twitter, linkedin etc.

For customer feedback and research: You can build forms and send them during the conversation with your client. After they submit you can discuss about their choices.