The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

**My Profitable Proposal For Those that Can Think In The FAST LANE**

Anything related to investing, including crypto
Status
Not open for further replies.

yaleinnovator

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
20%
Jun 16, 2013
United States
Before I start, I know I don’t really have any posts, it’s because I’m new to the whole investment thing so try not to judge me on it. This is the first time I have ever done anything like this, so please bear with me. Also I don’t expect everyone to understand my position; only open minded, strategic and visionary people will be able to understand. You will understand 110% after I provide more insight to legitimate investors, in private. I will try to be as detailed as possible with my proposal without giving away my ideas and secrets to the public.

Here it goes. I have a company that has an incredibly small chance of failing. It will generate up to 1 million dollars by 2015.

First there’s a little about me that you should know.