What's new

what should I do?

Idea threads

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 38,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block and all non-sponsor ads.

vita97

New Contributor
I am sorry for my English, if i have any mistakes (I am not a native English speaker)
I work as a teacher at school in South Korea (I teach my mother language). I read three books of de Marco. but I really dont know what or how I should start business. I dont have any special skills or knowladge. Im working under the contract and I am not allowed to get any other part time jobs or something. I cannot quit my jod as I have a working visa. And the amounts of money is too big, i mean it feels like every examples in the books already had good sallaries, necessery skills and they could succsess. But I didnt find any example for such ppl as I.

Membership Required: Upgrade to Expose Nearly 1,000,000 Posts

Ready to Unleash the Millionaire Entrepreneur in You?

Become a member of the Fastlane Forum, the private community founded by best-selling author and multi-millionaire entrepreneur MJ DeMarco. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has poured his heart and soul into the Fastlane Forum, helping entrepreneurs achieve reclaim their time, win their financial freedom, and live their best life.