What's new

When the silent whisper became a ROAR

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 38,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block and all non-sponsor ads.

Bohemi

Bronze Contributor
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
Introduce yourself in the introductions forum. Okay, I'll do that, even though I am a newbie when it comes to fastlane thinking.

I don't even know how I got to know about the book UNSCRIPTED, but I haven't been able to put it down since I opened it the first time. It is like all the words Im reading in this book, my silent whisper start screaming YEAH, that is what I have been trying to tell you!

As long as I can remember I have had this idea, that there has to be more to life than just to get up in the morning, go to work, go home, watch some tv, wait or weekends and then repeat. I had all of that (kid, husband, house, steady job) at the age of 24 and I was so disappointed when I realized I could see my whole life being "just that". It scared the cr*p out of me.