The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

I am struggling to find a path in business I don't know where to start

Idea threads

El1mination

Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
79%
Nov 26, 2023
Hello, after reading the Millionaires Fastlane I was very motivated to start my own business. I came up with a plan to create an AI tool and either distribute it under a license or create a short course detailing how I made it. The problem is that I have no knowledge on how to create AI and I only know C++. I don't even know if this is a viable Fastlane option as I don't think there is a widescale demand for this. I want to start a business but I don't want to start it on something that might not be long term successful, and then have to change it later on after I've already put a lot of effort into it. What do you think about it? Does it sound like a Fastlane option for you? I guess I could start with learning machine learning for AI or I could start learning more about business before I create my actual business, the latter seems like a more strategic answer to me but I want to know what you all think? I wanted to take advantage of ECommerce online to sell my product by building a website. So I also wanted to learn CSS, HTML, and JAVA for the website. Also, if you have any other recommendations please give them to me, this AI category of business was just a thought and I am not set in on it.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.