The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

T-Shirt Business

Journey2Million$

Bronze Contributor
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
155%
Jan 3, 2015
I'm an artist. I make designs for printing on t-shirts and I sell t-shirts on the internet with my designs on them. I'm trying to figure out how to grow my business to be much bigger. I'm making 5 figures/yr (net) and I want to grow that to 6 and 7 figures. This is the first active forum I've found with people like us. I generally find a lot of whiners on other forum web sites and I wanted to hang out with better people. I've listened to a lot of audio recordings by Brian Tracy, Harv Eker, and other success gurus. They helped me a lot, but I feel like the big gap in their materials is that they don't tell you how to create a big business. Millionaire Fastlane is giving me more insight into that.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Camo & Gold

Contributor
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
94%
Nov 28, 2014
Dirty South
Welcome to the Fast Lane!

First off let me say you've come to the right place in finding helpful business information from successful and driven entrepreneurs. As for your clothing business, you need to think like a consumer. A successful businessmen doesn't sell an item, they create a want or need for something and the transaction naturally takes place; think of profits as a Reaction.